This is a contact page with some basic contact information and a contact form.

The Executive Board of the Fort Sheridan Historical Society is Donna Fitzgerald, Tim Buckley, Joanne Bregman, Karen Kohn and Julie Jaras.  There are many others who have been and continue to be involved with us and we couldn’t do it without all of you!